Look Out Kid


“Look out Kid” (2014)

Label: Soffici Dischi
Distribution:  Audioglobe

1. Don’t Care If It’s Right or Wrong
2. Million Miles Away
3. Daylight Shining
4. Alcohol and Cigarettes
5. She’s a Terrible Queen
6. Sixteen Tons
7. Bloody Story of my Heart
8. Bay of the Majority
9. You’re Just Lying About Yourself
10. The Ballad of a Little Fun
11. Brawl, Shoplifting and Drugs
12. All Night
13. Surrender
14. Mental Suicide


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Look Out Kid”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *